0 Menu

Trust (Original Series Soundtrack) - ‘Oil & Gold’ Vinyl - James Lavelle


Trust (Original Series Soundtrack) - ‘Oil & Gold’ Vinyl - James Lavelle

Inspired by actual events, Trust delves into the trials and triumphs of one of America’s wealthiest and unhappiest families, the Gettys. The series begins in 1973 with the kidnapping of John Paul Getty III (Harris Dickinson), an heir to the Getty oil fortune, by the Italian mafia in Rome.

The shows music was composed by James Lavelle of the British music act UNKLE and founder of the Mo’ Wax label.

“Propulsive electronic beats overlaid by lush strings, which sets a grand, sweeping tone befitting of the series’ subject matter” - Under The Radar

“Captivates the listener with each keystroke.” Magnetic Magazine
“The score for Trust is fantastic, especially the way it presents themes for its characters” - Vulture

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Trooper (Featuring Eska) – Unkle
2. Theme from Trust (Shadow Beat) (Orchestral Version)
3. Low
4. Knockout – Unkle

Side B
5. Old Paul
6. Prelude
7. Seventy Three
8. Young Paul

Side C
9. The Rig
10. Space
11. Low Variation
12: Opening
13. End Of Innocence

Side D
14. Chase Theme (Eska Variation)
15. Primo Burns (Featuring Eska)
16. Gail’s Theme
17. Midnight Cowboy
18. Trust No-One