0 Menu

The Morning Show Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack 'Classic Black Vinyl' - Carter Burwell

$26.98 / Sold Out

Please Note: This Is A Pre Order.

The Morning Show Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack by Carter Burwell.

Features "Creep" (Radiohead Cover) by Rozzi, as heard in the show!

2x LP's pressed on 'Classic Black' Vinyl in a Doublewide Sleeve.

*Original score by 2-time Oscar nominee and Emmy winner, Carter Burwell (Missing Link, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, Carol, Blood Simple, Fargo, The Big Lebowski, Being John Malkovich, Mildred Pierce), this is his longform tv debut!

*   Starring Jennifer Aniston (2020 Golden Globe Winner for The Morning Show!), Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Billy Crudup, Néstor Carbonell, and Mark Duplass

*   The Morning Show is inspired by the book Top Of The Morning by CNN’s Brian Shelter, who also served as a consultant for the show.

"A very distinct instrumental palette which runs through the whole score “  movie-wave.net

Track Listing:
Side A – 12:11 approx
01. Waking Up Dead
02. America Loves Me
03. The Human Side
04. Mitch Makes Coffee
05. Sad News
06. Who Else Knew
Side B – 11:57 approx
07. Alex Alone
08. The Weight of Fate
09. Pinch Me
10. What I Had To Do
11. Are We Doing This?
Side C – 11:23 approx
12. Malibu On Fire
13. Trying To Survive
14. Telling Lies
15. Exploded Inside
16. Dad Was A Drunk
Side D – 15:49 approx
17. A Mournful Morning
18. The Lights Came On
19. Make It Loud
20. This Is The Morning Show
21. Creep - Rozzi