0 Menu

Stranger Things Season Three 'Fireworks Splatter' Vinyl - Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein


Stranger Things Volume Three is here!

Now available on Fireworks Splatter vinyl with gatefold sleeve + printed inner sleeves.

"its score is perhaps the secret ingredient, a mixture of icy new-wave hooks, spooky ambient textures and menacing drones“ nytimes.com

"As the show became the surprise hit of the summer, its music also became the biggest TV soundtrack of the year” esquire.com

"Will brilliantly soundtrack your day, whether you need some tension, some action, or a little heartbreak.” consequenceofsound.net

Stranger Things 3 (Original Score From The Netflix Original Series)
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Side A:
01. Boys and Girls
02. I Like Presents Too
03. Starcourt
04. Blank Makes You Crazy
05. I Need You to Trust Me
06. You're a Fighter
07. The Ceiling Is Beautiful
08. The First I love You

Side B:
09. Rats
10. What Did You Do To Him?
11. Find the Source
12. The Silver Cat Feeds
13. Heather's
14. William
15. Destroying the Castle
16. In the Void
17. Tammy
18. Mirkwood

Side C:
19. Portal Drill
20. Happy Screams
21. Ruins
22. It's Just Ice
23. The Door Is Opening
24. Planck's Constant
25. She's Gone Home
26. Seven Feet
27. The Week Is Long
28. Sauna Test
29. Six Facts
30. The Trees Are Moving

Side D:
31. On Their Tracks
32. Not Chinese Food
33. Blueprints
34. Land Deeds
35. Not Kids Anymore
36. Code Red
37. Feel Safe
38. He’s Here
39. Scoops Troop
40. We Don't Understand Each Other
41. Aftermath

All photos are for display purposes only, they are not to scale and actual vinyl may differ in appearance.

Please note this release is for North America only.