0 Menu

Star Trek Discovery (Original Series Soundtrack Season 3) - 'Blue/White Marble Vinyl' - Jeff Russo


Star Trek Discovery (Original Series Soundtrack Season 3) - 'Blue/White Marble Vinyl'

* Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing
* Pressed on 140 gram Blue/White Marble Vinyl
* Printed Inner Sleeves
* Gatefold Jacket

The story of Star Trek: Discovery begins roughly a decade before Captain Kirk's five-year mission -- as portrayed in the original Star Trek from the 1960s -- and a century before the events of Star Trek: Enterprise. The series follows the crew of the USS Discovery as they encounter new worlds and civilizations, delving into familiar themes and expanding upon an incident that has been talked about within the franchise's universe, but never fully explored.

After following Commander Burnham into the wormhole in the second season finale, season three of Star Trek: Discovery finds the crew of the U.S.S. Discovery landing in an unknown future far from the home they once knew. Now living in a time filled with uncertainty, the U.S.S. Discovery crew, along with the help of some new friends, must work together to restore hope to the Federation.

Star Trek: Picard (Original Series Soundtrack)
Jeff Russo

Track Listing:
Side A - 21:36

01. Burnham Crash Lands

02. Book’s Ship / Hello Grudge

03. Federation Is Gone

04. Meeting Zareh

05. Georgiou and Zareh

06. It’s You, Saru

07. Starfleet Academy

08. Adira Accepted

Side B - 21:07

09. Federation HQ

10. Cryo Tombs / Attis Attacks

11. Leaving Nhan

12. Reunited With Book

13. The Escape

14. Work Together

15. Terran Stories

Side C - 18:00

16. The Charon

17. Fireflies

18. Killing Traitors

19. Georgiou Goodbye

20. Meeting Survivor

21. Michael’s Win

Side D - 22:10

22. Andorian Opera

23. Michael To The Rescue

24. Sending Stamets to HQ

25. Deliver The Bomb

26. Resetting The Datacore

27. Reuniting The Federation

28. Captain Burnham

*Please note this is a mock up and vinyl color may change.

Available on or around 04/08.