0 Menu

Marriage Story Original Score ‘Classic Black Vinyl’ - Randy Newman

$20.98 / Sold Out

Marriage Story Original Score pressed on ‘Classic Black Vinyl’.

Cut at 45rpm for optimal sound quality.

Score by 20 Time Academy Award Nominee, 2 Time Academy Award Winner, Music Legend: Randy Newman!

Marriage Story is a 2019 American comedy-drama film written and directed by Noah Baumbach. The film stars Scarlett Johansson, Adam Driver, Laura Dern, Alan Alda, and Ray Liotta, and follows a married couple going through a coast-to-coast divorce.

Track Listing:
Side A: 12:15
01. What I Love About Nicole
02. What I Love About Charlie
03. Last Critique
04. Procession to the Trailer
05. Nicole Tells Her Story
06. Mommy Phase

Side B: 12:43
07. Trick or Treat
08. New House
09. Sockpants / Dirty Sockpants
10. Shouting and Shopping
11. Separate Lives
12. What I Love About Charlie (Reprise)
13. Sgt. Pepper Shoelaces
14. End of Story (Credits)

Available Now