0 Menu

Ludrium - Reflections


Cody Carpenter (Halloween, Lost Themes) AKA Ludrium makes his Lakeshore Records debut with the modern day synth pop masterpiece!


01. Lost in Mirrors
02. Some Confusion
03. An Intimate Relationship
04. Bring Us Home
05. Casual Fate Chain
06. That Moment You Gave to Me
07. Drawn into Motion
08. Slave to Consequence
09. Misunderstanding

Release date on or around 31/08