0 Menu

Lost In Space (A Netflix Original Series) 'Alien Space Swirl' - Christopher Lennertz

$34.98 / Sold Out

* Pressed on Alien Space Swirl Purple Vinyl

* Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing

* Composed By Christopher Lennertz (Mass Effect 3, Agent Carter, Supernatural, Medal Of Honor)

* Package Includes: 2 x Vinyl, Printed Inner Sleeves & Information Band

A remake of the 1960s sci-fi series about a family struggling for survival in outer space.
Produced by Legendary Pictures Television. Created by Irwin Allen, Matt Sazama and Burk Sharpless.

Starring Parker Posey, Toby Stephens, Molly Parker, Mina Sundwall, Max Jenkins.
Season 2 already in the works.

Lennertz with the Philharmonia Orchestra, have delivered a rousing and beautiful soundtrack. – The Retroist

Lost In Space (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack)
Christopher Lennertz

01. Main Titles
02. Crash Landing
03. Will Exploring
04. Moby Dick
05. Will and the Robot
06. Danger Will Robinson
07. Family Chores Fugue
08. To The Chariot
09. Smith / The Forest
10. Dump The Fuel
11. Flowers / Father and Son
12. Waterfall
13. Illumination
14. Maureen at Work
15. Maureen Flies (feat. Lisbeth Scott)
16. Race The Minefield
17. Ultimate Sacrifice
18. Here We Go
19. Saying Goodbye
20. Alien Ship
21. The Resolute
22. End Credits

Please note color of disc may vary.

Released on or around 11/02