0 Menu

Hellraiser 30th Anniversary Cassette - Christopher Young


Hellraiser 30th Anniversary edition comes to cassette!

Take Christopher Young's phenomenal score for Hellraiser everywhere you go with this amazing looking cassette.

Includes outer slipcover + different album artwork.


Side A
01. Hellraiser
02. Resurrection
03. Hellbound Heart
04. The Lament Configuration
05. Reunion
06. A Quick Death
07. Seduction and Pursuit
08. In Love’s Name

Side B
09. The Cenobites
10. The Rat Slice Quartet
11. Re-Resurrection
12. Uncle Frank
13. Brought On By Night
14. Another Puzzle

Available on or around 10/12