0 Menu

Hellbound: Hellraiser II 30th Anniversary Edition - 'Red/Black Bloodshed' Vinyl - Christopher Young


Hellbound: Hellraiser II 30th Anniversary Edition - 'Red/Black Smoke Bloodshed' Vinyl - Christopher Young

* 30th Anniversary Edition
* Pressed on Red W/ Black Smoke 'Bloodshed' Vinyl
* Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing
* Includes music never released on vinyl before
* Composed By Christopher Young (Hellraiser, The Gift, Drag Me to Hell)
* Foil embossed cover

The score for Hellbound: Hellraiser II is re-released for the 30th Anniversary of the film and includes material never before released on vinyl!

Hellbound: Hellraiser II continues Clive Barker's nightmarish take on pain vs pleasure as Pinhead and the Cenobites are back to claim even more souls. Scored once again by the legendary Christopher Young, Hellbound ramps up the drama, the horror and the beauty all in one go.

Hellbound: Hellraiser II (Original Motion Picture Score)
Christopher Young

Side A
01. Hellbound / Second Sight Séance 7:29
02. Looking Through a Woman 5:30
03. Something to Think About 4:26

Side B
04.'Skin Her Alive' 1:47
05. Stringing the Puppet 4:56
06. Hall of Mirrors 7:47
07. Dead or Living? 2:51

Side C
08. Leviathan 3:25
09. Sketch with Fire 2:56
10. Chemical Entertainment 6:36

Side D
11. Obscene Kiss 5:00
12. Headless Wizard 5:33
13. What's Your Pleasure? 3:11

Released on or around October 12th 2018