0 Menu

Bridgerton (Music From The Netflix Original Series) 'Daphne’s Dream Purple' Vinyl

$24.98 / Sold Out


“One of the main contributors to the magic that is Netflix's Bridgerton is the music.” - oprahmag.com

Wealth, lust, and betrayal set in the backdrop of Regency era England, seen through the eyes of the powerful Bridgerton family.

Side 1 contains the violin laced pop 'cover 'songs performed by the legendary Vitamin String Quartet, originally by: Billy Eilish, Ariana Grande, Maroon 5, Shawn Mendes, Celeste and Taylor Swift with side 2 contains original score music by Kris Bowers.

VSQ is a series of string quartet projects developed and produced by CMH Label Group. They have released 300+ albums and amassed 1.5 million music streams every week and over 1.4 million monthly listeners on Spotify.

Score music by Julliard educated pianist, Kris Bowers, (When They See Us, The Snowy Day, Monsters And Men, Green Book, Heroes And Misfits (debut album), Elaine Stritch: Shoot Me, Dear White People, Madden NFL 19 & 20).

Track Listing:
A Side
01. thank u, next - Vitamin String Quartet (Ariana Grande cover)
02. Girls Like You - Vitamin String Quartet (Maroon 5 cover)
03. In My Blood - Vitamin String Quartet (Shawn Mendes cover)
04. bad guy - Vitamin String Quartet (Billie Eilish cover)
05. Strange (feat. Hillary Smith) - Kris Bowers (Celeste cover)
06. Wildest Dreams – Duomo (Taylor Swift cover)

B Side
01. Flawless My Dear
02. The Latest Whistledown
03. We Could Form An Attachment
04. Simon and Lady Danbury
05. Call Me Simon
06. When You Are Alone
07. Love is A Choice
08. A Grand Finish

Please note this is a mock up and vinyl color may change.

Released on or around 11/05.