0 Menu

Booksmart ‘Blue Marble’ Vinyl - Dan The Automator

$20.98 / Sold Out

Booksmart Score by Dan The Automator pressed on Blue Marble Vinyl!

Incredible new original music score by Hip-Hop icon, Dan "The Automator” Nakamura (Handsome Boy Modeling School, Gorillaz’, Deltron 3030, Kool Keith)

On the eve of their high school graduation, two academic superstars and best friends realize they should have worked less and played more. Determined not to fall short of their peers, the girls try to cram four years of fun into one night. People are calling Booksmart “the best teen comedy since Superbad and Clueless, in the proud tradition of John Hughes films”.

Booksmart (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Track List
Side A
01. Full Star – 4:50 mins
02. Amy Devastated – 6:00 mins
03. Broke a Couple of Rules 3:21 mins
04. Molly and Nick Dance – 3:16 mins

Side B
05. Handjobs / Graduation – 4:32 mins
06. Amy Molly Fight – 3:41 mins
07. One Night Left – 3:05 mins
08. Ryan – 1:08

Released on or around August 30th.