0 Menu

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn Of Ragnarök (Original Game Soundtrack)

$34.98 / Sold Out


Assassin's Creed Valhalla: Dawn Of Ragnarök (Original Game Soundtrack) by Stephanie Economou & Einar Selvik

Double LP on 'Gold With Yellow Splatter’ vinyl, with Gatefold Jacket and Printed Inner Sleeves.

"Einar Selvik and Stephanie Economou thrill us with the main theme of the Dawn of Ragnarök expansion” gamingsym.in

"Composed by the talented Stephanie Economou… with Einar Selvik… The result is a treat” archyde.com

In Assassin’s Creed Valhalla: Dawn of Ragnarök, the most ambitious expansion in franchise history, Eivor must embrace their destiny as Odin, the Norse god of Battle and Wisdom. Unleash new divine powers as you embark on a desperate quest through a breathtaking world. Complete a legendary Viking saga and save your son in the face of the gods’ doom. A war begins. A world ends. This is the Dawn of Ragnarök.

Track Listing:
Einar Selvik : Side A
01. Frigg Wept
02. Grieving Baldr
03. Surtr

Stephanie Economou : Side B – D
  01. Assassin’s Creed Dawn of Ragnarök (Main Theme) [feat. Einar Selvik]
02. Old Friends and Gentle Jailers (feat. Ari Mason)
03. Wrath of Muspelheim
04. Ghost in the Shadows
05. Dark Fields
06. The Blade of Surtr (feat. Wilderun)
07. Svartalfheim
08. Through the Embers 

Side C
09. Forsaken
10. The Hunting Ground
11. Cracking the Vault (feat. Wilderun)
12. Bound Warrior
13. Stranger in a Strange Land
14. The Adversary
15. Sanctuary
16. In Memory of a Very Fine Smithy

Side D
17. The Snare Tightens
18. The Eitri Crater
19. Sinmara
20. The Salakar
21. Not Fated to Die
22. Jötunheim
23. Bitter Fruits (feat. Ari Mason)
24. Odin vs. The Elderstahl
25. The Seeker (EXTENDED) Bonus Track

Please note this is a mock up and vinyl color may change.
Shipping Q4 2022