0 Menu

All About Eve (Original Music) 'Black Vinyl' - PJ Harvey


Invada Records & Lakeshore Records will co-release All About Eve - Original Music by PJ Harvey.

Pressed on High Quality 180g Black Vinyl, with bonus download card.

This is the score for the Noël Coward Theatre Production (London), starring Gillian Anderson and Lily James, adapted and directed by Ivo Van Hove.

“I have always loved stories, and so to compose music to support and enhance a story being told is a challenge I enjoy,” PJ Harvey

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Becoming
2. Shimmer
3. The Sandman (Featuring Gillian Anderson)
4. The Waltz
5. Descending
6. Lieben

Side B
7. Ascending
8. Cadenza
9. The Moth (Featuring Lily James)
10. Träume
11. Arpeggio Waltz
12. Change In C
13. The Sandman (demo)
14 The Moth (demo)

Release 10/18